School Governors

Mr Chris Fenton

Mr I Stanton
(Deputy Chair)

Dr N Bathurst

Mr C Comyn

Ms C Gill

Mrs S Gordon Wild

Mr J Massey

Canon R Meyer

Mr H Tatham

Mr D McKechnie

The Chair can be contacted by liaising with the Clerk to the Governors, Lt Col Gus Scott-Masson on 01963 210765 or [email protected]

Website design by AztecMedia, Yeovil, Somerset