2020/2021

SUMMER TERM 2021
Travelling DaySunday 18 April
Start of TermMonday 19 April
Exeat (from 16.20) and Bank Holiday MondayFriday 30 April to Monday 3 May
Half Term (from 16.20)Friday 28 May to Sunday 6 June
End of Term (following Speech Day)Wednesday 30 June (Prep) Thursday 1 July (Senior)
International Travelling DayFriday 2 July

2021/22

AUTUMN TERM 2021
New Pupils’ Day and Travelling DayMonday 6 September
Start of TermTuesday 7 September
Exeat (from 16.20)*Friday 24 to Sunday 26 September
Half Term (from 16.20)Friday 15 to Sunday 31 October
Exeat (from 16.20)*Friday 19 to Sunday 21 November
End of Term (following Carol Service)Thursday 9 December
International Travelling DayFriday 10 December

*Exeats are voluntary and full boarders may stay in school for the weekend if they do not wish to go home or to their guardians.

SPRING TERM 2022
Travelling DayTuesday 4 January
Start of TermWednesday 5 January
Exeat (from 16.20)*Friday 21 to Sunday 23 January
Half Term (from 16.20)Friday 18 to Sunday 27 February
Exeat (from 16.20)*Friday 11 to Sunday 13 March
End of Term (from 16.20)Friday 25 March
International Travelling DaySaturday 26 March

*Exeats are voluntary and full boarders may stay in school for the weekend if they do not wish to go home or to their guardians.

SUMMER TERM 2022
Travelling DayTuesday 19 April
Start of TermWednesday 20 April
Exeat (from 16.20) and Bank Holiday Monday*Friday 29 April to Monday 2 May
Half Term (from 16.20)Friday 27 May to Sunday 5 June
End of Term (following Speech Day)Thursday 30 June (Prep) Friday 1 July (Senior)
International Travelling DaySaturday 2 July

*Exeats are voluntary and full boarders may stay in school for the weekend if they do not wish to go home or to their guardians.

The Leweston Learner
From Nursery to Sixth Form Leweston shares an educational approach that helps our pupils develop an attitude to learning they can apply across the curriculum, as well as in the wider world. Click on the five key characteristics to find out more.