SUMMER TERM 2022
Travelling DayTuesday 19 April
Start of TermWednesday 20 April
Exeat (from 16.20) and Bank Holiday Monday*Friday 29 April to Monday 2 May
Half Term (from 16.20)Friday 27 May to Sunday 5 June
End of Term (following Speech Day)Thursday 30 June (Prep) Friday 1 July (Senior)
International Travelling DaySaturday 2 July

*Exeats are voluntary and full boarders may stay in school for the weekend if they do not wish to go home or to their guardians.

AUTUMN TERM 2022
New Pupils’ Day and Travelling DayMonday 5 September
Start of TermTuesday 6 September
Exeat (from 16.20)*Friday 23 to Sunday 25 September
Half Term (from 16.20)Friday 14 to Sunday 30 October
Exeat (from 16.20)*Friday 18 to Sunday 20 November
End of Term (following Carol Service)Thursday 8 December
International Travelling DayFriday 9 December

*Exeats are voluntary and full boarders may stay in school for the weekend if they do not wish to go home or to their guardians.

SPRING TERM 2023
Travelling DayTuesday 3 January
Start of TermWednesday 4 January
Exeat (from 16.20)*Friday 20 to Sunday 22 January
Half Term (from 16.20)Friday 10 to Sunday 19 February
Exeat (from 16.20)Friday 10 to Sunday 12 March
End of TermFriday 24 March
International Travelling DaySaturday 25 March

*Exeats are voluntary and full boarders may stay in school for the weekend if they do not wish to go home or to their guardians.

SUMMER TERM 2023
Travelling DayMonday 17 April
Start of TermTuesday 18 April
Bank Holiday (School closed)Monday 1 May
Exeat (from 16.20)*Friday 5 to Sunday 7 May
Half Term (from 16.20)Friday 26 May to Sunday 4 June
End of TermFriday 30 June
International Travelling DaySaturday 1 July

*Exeats are voluntary and full boarders may stay in school for the weekend if they do not wish to go home or to their guardians.

The Leweston Learner
From Nursery to Sixth Form Leweston shares an educational approach that helps our pupils develop an attitude to learning they can apply across the curriculum, as well as in the wider world. Click on the five key characteristics to find out more.
Thursday 22 September | Senior Open Morning | 10.00am

Book now for our Senior school open morning on Thursday 22 September 10.00am and see what the Senior school has to offer.

Click here to book.